End-user licence agreement
Usage of iziTime is free.
You can subscribe to the following option to get more functionalities.
- CSV Export
- Remove all ads
Your iTunes account is debited on purchase confirmation. When renewing, your account is charged the same amount within 24 hours before the end of the current period. These options are billed through iTunes and are automatically renewed each year.
Automatic renewal can be disabled in user account settings. You can create, modify, or cancel your subscriptions whenever you want from your iTunes account. The automatic renewal cancellation must be made at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period. No cancellation is possible during the current active period.